Department Details

Department name:	Aquifer Management Planning Committee		
Туре:	Committee		
Meeting time:	2:00 PM		
Meeting location:	EAA Board Room		
Primary contact:	James Boenig		

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Deborah Carington	Director	9/20/2017	12/1/2024	
Rader Gilleland	Director	8/22/2023	12/1/2026	
Kathleen Krueger	Director	9/20/2017	12/1/2024	
Gary Middleton	Director	2/4/2020	12/1/2024	
Carol Patterson	Director	2/4/2020	12/1/2026	
Randall Perkins	Director	6/22/2021	12/1/2026	
Rachel Sanborn	Director	8/22/2023	12/1/2026	

